Monday, November 16, 2020 at 11:58 AM
THE CHURCH IS OPEN FOR PRIVATE PRAYER DAILY FROM 7AM-5:30PM!

Staff

 

Your Staff:

Father Thomas Nathe
Pastor
360.885.7780 x14

Listen to my conversion story-click here

Ed Brands
Administrator 
edb@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x12

Kevin Greenlee
Business Manager
keving@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x21

Angela Lee
Music Director
angelay@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x19

 

Faith Formation Office
 

Mark MacKenzie
Faith Formation Director
markm@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x16

Jamie Kohler
Faith Formation Leader 
jamiek@holyredeemervanc.org
 

Annie Cooper
Faith Formation Leader
anniec@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x15

Melissa Abell
Faith Formation Administrative Assisstant
melissaa@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x11


 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 

Physical Address: 17010 NE 9th St.  Vancouver, WA  98684

 

Mailing Address: PO Box 871417

Vancouver, WA 98687

 

Phone: 360-885-7780

Fax: 360-944-7560