Staff

Parish Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 4:00pm (or by appointment)

 

New Office Hours Starting December 1st :

Monday through Wednesday & Friday, 8:30am to 4:00pm  

Thursday 8:30am to Noon

 

Father Thomas Nathe
Pastor
360.885.7780 x14

Ed Brands
Administrator 
edb@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x12

Dan Joyce
Business Manager
danj@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x11

Melissa Abell
Administrative Assistant
melissaa@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x14

Karen Noble
Receptionist
karenn@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x10

Angela Yang
Music Director
angelay@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x19

 

Faith Formation Office
 

Mark MacKenzie
Faith Formation Director
markm@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x16

Jamie Kohler
Faith Formation Leader 
jamiek@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x13

Laura Rodrigues
Faith Formation Leader
laurar@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x15


 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.